de3eec1805 · chore: remove obsolete CI workflow (ci.yml) · Updated 2026-09-17 10:37:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?